Changes, changes, and more changes.

Many things happened since my last entry.

However, that hasn’t stopped me from writing. I already have two manuscripts that I’m working on, and one that’s in the “reviewing” phase. A handful of short stories in my head must be written down, also. One good thing I can say, though, is that writing has helped me greatly in the past few months. It definitely helped me focus.

Now, onto other things: I’m terrible at blogging, but I will continue to do my best to update this site. Here, aside from my usual ramblings, I’ll also post small snippets of my upcoming work(s). One-shots will be posted in their entirety. Mind you, I also have numerous hobbies, so there may be a few posts sprinkled in about those.

Take care, all!

Leave a Reply

