An Update (and some Miscellaneous Bits)

It’s been a while.

The unfortunate part? I was sick with a terrible summer cold (that is finally on its way out), and that resulted in my latest book being delayed once more. Luckily, I was able to release it the day before what would have been a 2 month delay.

Astral Threads is my latest standalone work, and one that I admit I struggled through. The most I can hope for is that what it lacks in story length can be made up in content, and that it’s enjoyable. On that note, I hope to meet you all once more for the final book in the Resonance trilogy, which will be released this year on December 21st.

For upcoming posts, there will one “From the Muse’s Bookshelf” post focusing on Margaret Atwood’s The Handmaid’s Tale. The next book featured after that will be Haruki Murakami’s The Wind-Up Bird Chronicle.

In non-literary news, soon I will have another corner set up. Stay tuned for more info!

Leave a Reply

